Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hashtagfunny

39 M Danville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lowbrow humor | Highbrow conversation

Short version: Fit, intellectual, well traveled, cunning linguist. Please inquire for obligatory tiger and/or skydiving photo.

Long version: I'd like to think I'm a work in progress. I'm constantly challenging myself mentally, physically, professionally, and intellectually. Life is too short to sit on the sidelines and watch it pass you by. I've been up, I've been down, lived extravagantly and have been flat broke. I've loved, I've lost, achieved success, and epically failed. My life has been a crazy adventure and I wouldn't change a single thing. I live without regret and just try to be happy with the person I see in the mirror.

I'm originally from Ohio and moved to California because I was prior Air Force. I'm obsessed with travel and take every opportunity to do so. In the past 6 months I've been to Maui, Whistler, New Orleans, Vegas (twice), Napa, Capitola, and just returned from Thailand and South Korea. Previously, I've been on several trips to Europe, most of the US, Canada, Mexico, etc.

My hobbies are snowboarding, scuba, soccer, and spending time on the water (ocean, lake, river). I love movies and seeing live comedy shows. I'm educated and have non-traditional views on education, politics, and religion. As for why I'm on here, first and foremost I'm looking for great chemistry. Bonus points if we connect with on an intellectual level, you have a good career, and share some common interests or hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking advantage of every opportunity and making the most of it. I recently heard a quote that profoundly resonated with me...

"What you do with today is important, because you're exchanging a day of your life for it."
I’m really good at
Umm, sarcasm? Planning vacations, my profession, photography, being obsessive compulsive about weird things..
The six things I could never do without
1. Laughter
2. Affection
3. Travel
4. Fitness
5. Family
6. Having a clean/organized house (OCD much?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
• Inspirational Ted talks.
• How travel and my experience influences my perspective and views of the world
• How truly fortunate and blessed my life is; not in a religious sense
• The hundreds of hours I spend on Spotify each month
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with friends, leaving town for a weekend getaway, or sometimes just getting in an amazing workout to relieve some stress from a long week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you're looking for an assertive, confident, quality, educated, successful, non-douchey guy 👍