Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hassanreda

22 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, nice to meet you. My name is Hassan and I'm a Graphic/ Web Designer. I would say I'm a chill/ laid back dude.

I was born in Lebanon and moved here with my family when 12. I'm a pretty normal guy, I like the outdoors in winter or summer.

I also have a puppy named Malika and she's the love of my life, you'll never know how amazing dogs are til you own one.

I'm a pretty motivate person, I've been busy since the minute I finished highschool and don't feel like slowing down anytime soon.

I'm just trying to pump out whatever is coming to my mind, but please feel free to ask me anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a college graduate that is looking to get into his field. I'm just starting my life as an adult so I'm working on getting my life together for now, especially after college and all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at reading people and sensing their intentions lol, also I like to think that I'm good at design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and sense of humour, people say I'm very easy to talk to and that I'm very welcoming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
- Journey to the heart
- Humongous book of cartooning

Movies:
- Spiderman
- Suspenseful Thrillers
- Comedies

Music:
- I'm very into indie pop, but overall I listen to everything from super slow to crazy beat drops lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- My Puppy
- Phone
- Car
- Friends
- Chocolate and more, DUH
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what's next for me (aka the future)? I'm all about moving forward and not getting stuck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Before I used to be at the bars and clubs and now I just end up chilling out at home or a friends house. I also work evenings on Fridays, so that never helps out as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd make a good fit! Please be educated or at least have aspirations for your life.