Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hatBox_

34 M Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I'm originally from Nebraska, but moved to CO for work back in 2008, and I love it here. How can you not love a state that gets 300 days of sunshine a year?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life! I currently work in Boulder as a 3D Animator. It's a pretty laid back job where I get to be creative on a regular basis so I really like it.

I got into hiking with some friends last summer and I plan on doing a lot more of it this year, including some 14ers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining my friends with my habit if speaking before thinking. I'm also a fairly decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, maybe you can tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly fiction, sci-fi fantasy stuff, or work related software textbooks
Movies: a little bit of everything from mindless action flicks to Oscar nominated films
TV: I watch more TV than I should, but I mostly watch stuff on my ipad at the gym so that's ok right?
Music: as long as it's not hard core country, screamy metal, mindless jam-bands, or most classical music, I'll listen to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
craft beer
music
gum
cute animal pictures on the internet...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new brewery to try next!

But on a more serious note, I think a lot about what kind of volunteer work I should do. I haven't done any yet, but soon, soon.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends grabbing dinner and a beer, or unwinding from the work week and just chilling at the house with a good book/movie/game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Carnival rides make me nauseous, there I said it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you've read above appeals to you. Or if you just want to chat about beer, football, the weather etc. Or if you have any good jokes!