Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hatawa

40 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Woman seeks man with interest in a long-term relationship. That’s so easy to type, yet so hard to find. I’m smart, fun and love to travel, so it should be fairly simple, right? I’ve been all over the world and am looking for someone to join me. Could that be you?

I’m quick to laugh and enjoy sarcastic banter immensely. It’s always light-hearted and never cruel. It's usually directed at the ones who know me the best. (Trust me, I realize how lucky I am to still have friends. lol) You'll know I'm interested if the sarcasm comes out pretty soon after we meet.

I’m curious about everything and can easily get lost in Wikipedia. I'm silly at times, but that is part of my charm. (At least that’s what my friends say….)

I love to debate and discuss current events, politics, and the general workings of the world. I enjoy good food – whether it’s trying new restaurants or whipping up new recipes (It is even more enjoyable when it is paired with a great wine!). One of my favorite things about traveling is trying local cuisine. To me, it’s the best way to really learn about a culture and its history.

I recently took a workshop to learn how to use my DSLR camera. It’s been dumb luck that I’ve been able to take some pretty fantastic shots up until now. I fear that may change now that I actually know how to use the thing.

I recently started running. I can't say that I like it, but *supposedly* it is good for me. My pace right now is about as fast as a snail, but I'm getting there.

Nothing makes me happier than a cool, crisp fall day – New England at its best. I enjoy hiking and nature walks, in addition to a good Sox game, kayaking in the Charles, and a walk to nowhere in particular with the right company.

So basically, I'm just a woman looking for a man. One who will appreciate my quirks and enjoy the simple things with me. Someone who will bring out the best in me and I will do the same for him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! I'm a director at a non-profit in Boston.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in most situations, singing at the top of my lungs when no one is around, giving directions, taking naps, and enjoying life! For more, you'll have to get to know me and find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I have an eclectic taste in movies, from The Great Escape to Love Actually to Shindler's List to the Bourne movies.

Books: I like both fiction and non-fiction. I tend to have multiple books going at once.

Music: Everything from U2 to Missy Higgins to Mozart. I don't really like most Hip/hop or Rap, but there are some exceptions.

Food: I like to try most things (some things are only tried once :)) and enjoy many different types of cuisines. One of my favorite foods is my mom's spaetzle. Luckily the recipe had been passed down!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Laughter: just think of a world without it. See? Not such a good place, huh?

-Friends/Family: I have a great family, wonderful friends and inspiring mentors.

-Simple pleasures: Peacefulness of the city after a snowfall, the beach at dusk, a cool pillow, snuggling under the covers on a Sunday morning, the smell of opening a can of coffee.

-Spending time outdoors: the coast, the mountains, the city on a gorgeous spring day.

-Passport: Travel has made me who I am and it is something I hope to share with my partner.

-Laptop: It is sad that I can't imagine living without one anymore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My future partner: who he is and where I might find him
-My friends and family: thinking about how lucky I am to be surrounded by such great people.
-The world and how complicated, yet wonderful it is.
-My next travel destination: so many places, so little time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I generally like low key evenings with small groups of friends: going to a restaurant, to the movies, etc. rather than going out to a dance club. I also enjoy quiet evenings on the couch with a good dvd and good company. I'm usually up for most things; the company is what matters most.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No chance!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a down to earth guy, who is caring, confident, a little geeky, honest, romantic, intelligent, and open minded.