Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hatchale1

23 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to St Pete, I love the free spirited feel of this place and I love beautiful and crazy art culture that's so hard to miss here. I love going to shows, I'm sure ill live at the state theatre haha, and the Dali museum is my favorite museum anywhere in the world. I'm into craziness and spontaneity. I'm down for anything at anytime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, but wanna spend every free minute doing crazy shit
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Animal farm, anything Ayn Rand, Fightclub, Lotr, How its made, True Life, Sports Center, Bizzare Foods with andrew zimmmern, as far as music goes i love just about anything with a Guitar, Rap, Country, anything live, jazz, i love house music, Deadmau5, Avicci, Guetta, The Mars volta. My favorite music however is great acoustic guitar, Tommy Emmauel, Don Ross, Andy Mckee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking with friends, doing something fun to do with alcohol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an avid runner, so my endurance is very good if you catch my drift
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can keep up!