Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hattori_hanzo23

26 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a relaxed and fun guy who likes to try new things. I love the outdoors, watching good movies, and walking the streets of Seattle. If you know of any other fun things to do, let me know so I can give them a try!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time at work, the rest of my time I'm just trying to have a good time, whether that means meeting new people, exploring a new neighborhood, or meditating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling, making people laugh, making people feel good, keeping an open mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my eyes, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Kill Bill 1 and 2 (although 1 is better), V for Vendetta, Ma Vie En Rose, Winter's Bone, Silence of the Lambs, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Pulp Fiction, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, No Country for Old Men

Music: Dance and classical primarily, although jazz is appropriate for some situations in my humble opinion.

Books: The Sword of Truth series, Ender's Game, A Song of Ice and Fire Series

Shows: The Catherine Tate Show, Downton Abbey, Little Britain, Star Trek: Voyager, Reno 911, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Six Feet Under, American Horror Story

Food: Indian, Vietnamese, Thai, Mexican, Italian, anything else with a delicious vegan choice (I never walk into a restaurant expecting more than one. It makes ordering very quick :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. Comedy
3. Excitement
4. Music to get me through my workouts and rush hour traffic
5. The outdoors
6. The zoo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go and how to get there, the quest for happiness, solutions to the world's problems, whether enlightenment exists, boys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching Netflix, going out to bars, wandering the interwebs endlessly
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you got this far :)

I'd much rather get to know you more in person than through messages!