Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hattrus

56 M Portsmouth, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to earth with a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm a good cook and love the outdoors as well as relaxing at home with a good movie and great snacks. I'm fit and have a good heart sometimes to my downfall. I treasure my friends and family and like to spend time with them.

I am easy going, funloving, and kind hearted
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working toward buying a place on Cape Hatteras, ie the handle. I take on projects around the house growing fresh veggies in the summer and the farmers market when they are not. I try to vacation at the beach at least once a year. I like going to the park for picnics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing home improvement getting seats to concerts cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food seafood and most everything but brussell sprouts and steamed or stewed orka music classic rock some country r&b blues rock, books anything by John Grissom, movies comedy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peace and quiet, love, my home, cooking, family and friends, a hot shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it will be when I get my place on Cape Hatteras
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends for drinks and dinner or cooking out with them or doing things around the house so I can enjoy the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask I might tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like a easy going fun loving guy that likes to make friends and see new places and enjoy good company