Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haughtsaucex

28 M Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"A single spark can start a spectral fire." like most people I enjoy a great sense of humor and I like to have fun. I like music, riding motorcycles, working out, running, boxing, games, friends, beer, comedy, family, and a ton more which ill save for conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage an office as well as web and graphic design. I hang out with friends play music do a little singing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Who knows of I'm really good at it but I thoroughly enjoy making music running soccer traveling always being happy and having an awesome time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tall, skinny, funny, or loves to have fun, good sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All quiet on the western front, cannery row, Bobs Burgers, Portlandia, Always sunny in philadelphia, The league, Im a netflix whore, Pizza, Chinese, and Mexican, I love a million bands but to name a few At the drive in, Mars Volta, Brown Bird, Joe Flecther and the wrong reasons, Die Antwoord, Bright Eyes, Gary Clark Jr. Modest Mouse, The Black Keys, anything Jack white is involved in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, guitar, friends, family, Jameson, sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you love music, dancing, can take a joke cause my sense of humor can be crazy. If your not boring.../shrugs