Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Manassas, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From NY by way of NC, and love being in this area. Great job, very busy because of it. Very capable, extremely intelligent, actually humble when I can be. I'm not a pretty boy, but I try to be presentable. If you can't hold a conversation, don't try. I'd like to find someone that can be an equal, which could be difficult.

If you made it past that, glad to see you. I'm very sarcastic, love to relax and enjoy life. I enjoy traveling and have hobbies like photography and stained glass among others. I'm complex yet uncomplicated.

Realizing how few pictures I have of myself. In the age of the selfie, I am almost non-existant. I should work on getting some more sometime.

Message me if you think you're up to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an educator and program leader for one of the area high schools. I'm damn good at what I do.

I'm one of those odd creatures that can work with both hands and mind, comfortable in either arena.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things with using my hands and anything related to technology in its many forms. It's part of my education and something I enjoy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my eyes or my height. I tend to stick out in a crowd, little ones usually ask me if I play football.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking Dead & Game of Thrones are some of my current shows. I really like movies, most types of music and am a bit of an epicurean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie, watch a band, drinks, weekend trip, depends on the weekend. I relish my time to relax.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm primed to do things & go places. I've always been the super-responsible one, but I have all my options open and I wish to take my time to enjoy the many things to do and see in this area that I haven't experienced yet.