Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hausofanna

21 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:31am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Korean (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to read for fun. I enjoy jumping into different worlds and experience different lives through words and writing in attempt to get away from my own. Stuffed animals make me happy. I absolutely love the rain and gloomy weather. I find it comforting when the sun's not out during the day time. I'm a TV show junkie. I watch too many TV shows and not enough movies. I don't really like to watch movies or read books more than once with the exception of a very few. I prefer tea over coffee. A huge Disney lover. I'm allergic to dogs, but that never stops me from petting one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am temporarily on a break from school and working full-time. But I'll be going back to school this fall and continue to study psychology/neurology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
binge-watching TV shows, singing shamelessly to overrated pop songs, and I'm kind of the best at being the worst possible human being on earth when woken up too early in the morning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Revenge, Once Upon A Time, Teen Wolf, The Vampire Diaries, Nashville, Orphan Black, Orange is the New Black, Modern Family, Lost Girl, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Elementary, Parks & Recreation, Breaking Bad, New Girl, Skins, The L Word, Weeds, House of Cards

Music: I listen to almost everything but to name a few: Lady Gaga, The Neighbourhood, Birdy, Damien Rice, Arctic Monkeys, The xx, Fitz and the Tantrum, The Weeknd, Coldplay, Company of Thieves, John Legend, Death Cab, James Vincent McMorrow, and a lot more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
to be honest, soft animals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out eating/drinking with friends probably or cooped up in my room watching TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with my teddy bear.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know..just go for it.