Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

havefun_behappy

50 F Melbourne Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Seduce my mind and you can have my body, find my soul & I'm yours forever. ~Shakespeare

I love traveling, exploring new places, hiking though mountains or rain forests, strolling on the beach. I want to spend the night in the Thornbury Castle in Great Britain, take an Italian cooking class in Italy, spend a month exploring Hawaii and soak in the wilderness of Vancouver. I'm seeking a man to share these adventures with and many more...

What I want is be known by another person so intimately and completely that we have nothing to hide from each other and to feel their love and acceptance no matter what. I am not necessarily looking to be re-married, I don't want to raise kids, I don't want a big house...I want a new adventure everyday;

I like eating healthy, exercising several times a week whether it is working out at the gym or doing something active outdoors. I love sushi, Indian food and could easily become a vegetarian.

I am a software product manager in a large communications company. I love working in a team environment, I need to interact with people everyday. Since I am a software engineer I am very logical and grounded. I am not looking for someone to support me, just looking for someone to share new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
I am looking for a guy who is spontaneous, basically happy every day, doesn't act their age all of the time, has a sense of humor, is educated, attractive, athletic, has a career that he enjoys. I want a guy that is still evolving open to new ideas. I want someone that lives life to the fullest but also likes to relax and enjoy the moment. Ultimately, I am looking for a companion, partner, who is fun, emotionally mature, likes romance, and has a positive outlook. Ideally, I would like to find someone that is intellectual, well traveled, passionate, and inspires my soul. My complement in life with a sense of adventure and a sense of humor.
I’m really good at
Taking care of friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile...eyes...and long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like eating healthy....fish, vegetables...love sushi

I really like new music and listen to alt nation or pulse on XM radio

Just finished reading 50 Shades of Grey
The six things I could never do without
1. My 3 kids who are all over 21 now.
2. My friends who support me no matter what
3. Music..anything new from Jack Johnson to Florence and the Machine
4. The ocean...love living by the ocean...feels like my own playground
On a typical Friday night I am
at happy hour with friends from work or seeing a chick flick with my girl friends or out to dinner trying out a new place that had a good write-up.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to meet. I don't like spending a lot of time emailing and chatting. You need to just meet and see if there is a connection.