Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haven1918

26 F Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25, I love movies and music. I play the guitar, granted not that well. Music is a huge part of who I am, as well as being the best Aunt I can to my nephew. I am very loyal, and would bend over backwards and take a bullet for my closest friends and family. But I can admit that I am still a work in progress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a library, not a librarian, just a grunt worker. I also do seasonal work for the post office. I am also on the screening committee for the ImageOut Film Festival. Other than that I mostly just hang out with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The only thing I can say for certain that I'm good at is listening to people. I love being able to be there for people when they need someone to vent at. Also planning out trips. I am a master trip planner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunately, it would most likely be how guarded I keep myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite book is Call of the Wild by Jack London. Favorite movie is Halloween, I love horror movies. I love too many shows to list them all, but the main ones are Vampire Diaries, Dexter, American Horror Story, Lost Girl etc. Same thing applies towards music, I'll listen to pretty much anything, except country, but that doesn't include Johnny Cash. That man is amazing. My top 3 favorite bands are Guns N Roses, Led Zeppelin, and Disturbed. And as for food, I'm not a picky eater, but I am, unfortunately lactose- intolerant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I try to live my life without having to rely or depend on things, that being said there are a few things I do need to keep me sane.
First and foremost being music. Second being my guitar. Third would be my nephew. Friends. And coffee, I cannot function without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life, and where I want to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending time with my nephew and hanging with my brother. On the rare occasion I go out with my friends, but I don't stay out too late because I work Saturday mornings and I need my beauty sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me a bit first, before I spill anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can handle my weird, eccentric ways.