Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

havenmcnab

33 M Mableton, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Married, but in an open-poly relationship. Currently separated. I am looking for individuals and couples for possible connections. I'm a geek at heart, playing video games. pen and paper roleplaying games. LARPs, and don't mind meeting other like-minded polyamorous people. Geek-of-all-trades, Master of none. Meaning I tend to know a lot of geek things but I don't spaz out over any particular thing. I like anime, scifi movies and dramas, various music, video games, RPGs, conventions, toys, cartoons, comics, manga, robots, zombies, bacon, piggies, etc. We just moved down to the Atlanta area.

I am quirky, Piscean, and fluffyhaired. I also have a super-smart 7 year old son from a previous marriage that I see occasionally.
What I’m doing with my life
Typically writing poetry and stories, reading webcomics, reading various articles on Wikipedia, playing mindless Facebook apps, watching various stuff I download.

Living with my wife and roommate in Mableton, playing Lotro and D&D together. We are looking for new friends to game with, specifically D&D 3.x/Pathfinder (I've got PLENTY of pdfs to give out). We are also playing a Live Action Role Playing game with friends out of ATL called Dark Passages (darkpassageslarp.com). Its pretty fun. I'm a steampunk'd cowboy named Tesla. =)

My wife and I are currently separated, trying to fix ourselves and our marriage through being apart. I am mostly looking for friends, some fun, and if it gets more serious than that, great. I'm poly.
I’m really good at
Apparently writing VERY long profiles! And Emails!

Discussing Scifi shows and movies. I have WAY too many theories on Heroes and Doctor Who!

Cheating at video games (either with cheat devices, codes, or FAQs)

Listening and talking. Communication is key to anything.

Being funny. Apparently either my sense of Keith-logic, my fluffy hair, or well me makes people laugh. Or at least thumping themselves in the head and groaning cause I'm awful. I like seeing people smile, laughing. I will dance, dance if I have to, I will do a stupid dance, cause if you don't dance the dance, then you're no friend of mine.

Using my tongue. =P
The first things people usually notice about me
My flufftastic hair. For some reason, the ladies just LOVE the hair. It's fluffy. Its long. Its curly. People just love running their hands through it. Hell I love it when they do! What more can I say?
EDIT:: Its not long. Was told by someone recently 'Its not flufftastic'. Fine. Its short, its cropped for work, but its still nice that people enjoy about me. I also like my hair to be played with (and pulled).

My eyes. I wear glasses and tend to not look too many people in the eye, mainly because I'm a bit shy at first. But if you see my eyes, you know you have my attention. I tend to do that a lot when I'm talking to the women I like a lot. I also love looking at other people's eyes, especially blue/green. Brown's good, just not used to it lol.

I'm also tall (6'3") and "fluffy" (about 200). I tend to dress pretty casual, mostly in my work clothes on weekdays, tshirts and jeans/khakis on the weekend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Eragon, Eldest, The Belgarion Collection, the Mallorean Collection, the Dreamers Collection. Song of Ice and Fire series and the Wildcards series by George R R Martin. I'm not really much of a reader. But if you got good suggestions and can let me borrow a few, hey I'll read!

Movies:
Scifi - Matrix series
Fantasy - LotR Trilogy
Comedy/Romance - The Wedding Singer

Television:
Mostly Scifi stuff. Love Doctor Who, BSG, All the Stargate Series, Continuum. Also love Borgia (not to be confused with The Borgias, this is a WAY better series). Pretty much if its on Netflix, I'm usually watching it.

Music: Anime music (Gundam, Naruto, or any anime music I find interesting), Game music, remixes of Anime, remixes of Game, remixes of music in general, Pop, Rock, Soundtracks

Food: I love sushi, or rather just california rolls, crabstick on rice, and shrimp on rice. I love BACON and steaks, and I enjoy cooking both. I enjoy veggies when I remember to get them. I like to make chili occasionally. I love spagetti and mushrooms. I could never be without my chili cheese burrito from Taco Hell. I generally can eat most things, as long as they aren't TOO spicy. And I'm always willing to try new things at least once. I'm also a good cook.
The six things I could never do without
Wife
Son
Friends
Family
Computer
Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things to discuss with the wife (mostly politics and geeky stuff).

Sex and how awesome I think (scratch that KNOW) I am at it

How to survive either a robot uprising, Grey Goo, or a zombie apocalypse

Why God didn't grant me superpowers

Superpowers I think God should grant me, including energy blasts for blasting slow moving traffic. Or atleast some form of telekenetics or gravity control. Flying would be nice too.

Cuddling, romantic evenings

Panties

How ratio of how many questions people answer on here compared to me and how they end up with high matches, and what exactly are they matching.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time friends, playing either Lotro or D&D or cuddling on the couch. Sometimes hanging out with my son. Larping. Usually Karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My wife and I are in a poly marriage, but are currently separated, trying to get ourselves fixed for ourselves.

I'm bisexual, and trying to be more open and okay with it myself. Most of my family knows, hers does not. I would like to explore dating a man, one who is bisexual and might be attractive/attracted to my wife. I've always wanted to share her with someone and I know she'd love to see me play with another guy.

With the poly thing, its brand new to us. Some take it as adding more people in a loving relationship, some as close friends. I honestly don't know what I want with it. I don't want to replace my wife, I love her too much. But I don't mind adding close friends who can support me but know that there is no major commitment from either side. Its the same for her.We have a few boundaries, which come down to: Respect, Safety, Honesty, and Communication.

I have an unnatural wanting for Miley Cyrus, Anna Faris, and Misty Mundae. But oddly, I like curvy, busty, thick girls. Actually its more I love the female form and all of its interesting combinations. Just some combos make me go 'daaaaayum' lol

I also enjoy Howard The Duck (a movie) way more than I should, especially the scene where Leah Thompson suggests having sex with Howard. For some reason, she's just UBER sexy in that skimpy outfit.
I’m looking for
  • Bi guys and girls
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You'd like to talk with me about the poly lifestyle or even about dating me.

You like geeky guys who are bi.

You want to chat period.

AIM: simplegeekace
FB: www.facebook.com/keithkime/
Fetlife (NSFW): https://fetlife.com/users/2466852