Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

havinfunnx2

51 M Laguna Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Hello", and thank you for stopping by. Maybe we'll have some common interests that will get a spark lit ;)
I would first start out by saying that I am a very passionate person. Meaning, the things that fuel my soul are very important to me. I tend to give extra attention to them, and one of them could possibly be YOU.....
I am HAPPY, I am FIT and I am HEALTHY. I would do all I could to help you be the same. I'm looking for that special woman who wants to live a long enjoyable life and experience all it has to offer "TOGETHER".
I have so many interests it would fill this whole page. If you want to know more, just ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest with a positve outlook. Setting and accomplishing my goals. I have been working hard at a job I love for 20 yrs. I am slowly processing over to a new career that will afford me more time for pleasure.
I practice YOGA five times a week, it keeps me fit and sane. Lol.
I’m really good at
Lots of things. Cooking is one of them. You name it. I'll figure out a way to make it. Maybe you will help? I can probably make you laugh because I can get pretty goofy sometimes....
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor (laughing is so important) and that I'm really, really tall.
If you have a great sense of humor and can make people laugh, that's a big plus.
(just kidding, I'm 5'-8")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not so much of a novel reader, but I really enjoyed reading Dean Koontz way back when. I just finished reading "Success is a Jouney" by Brian Tracy. I am more into reading self improvement books now. Music is one of my passions. Love all types. Classic rock, motown, reggae and even some country. Don't go to movies often but I like comedies and suspense. Food is a wide variety as well, another passion.
Mexican, thai, Indian and not much beats a good night out for sushi. Two other big passions are travel and people. I really enjoy other far off lands and the people you meet.
The six things I could never do without
Sun/beach
Music
Health/yoga
Good food
My passport (gotta travel)
Someone to share life with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where am I traveling to next. What I can do to make my life more complete.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home, out with friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Love the ocean but have a phobia towards sharks. Don't know why!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
What I have to say in my profile sparks your interest. You have a positive outlook and a desire to live a happy and healthy life :)