Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hawaiian_kine

48 Pearl City, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is short at best, work hard and play harder. I'm a serious guy, in a funny sort of way. Ok, let me get on the soapbox for just a sec. Women and men are the same, but different. We all want the same basic human needs, food, shelter, sex. Beyond that is where we start to skew from each other. Women also want long term security, most want children they could love and have that love reciprocated. They want stability, no suprises when it comes to their welfare. Men on the other hand still only want food, shelter and sex. (gets off soapbox, trips, cracks head open, nothing spills out).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying not to make the lead story on the 6 o'clock news(always bad right?)Always searching for happiness, only to learn that it lies within, and of course masturbating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fishing and karate and sex and computers, in that order.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I need to cut my hair, and that I make jokes a lot about sex.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Truman Show, Yip Man, 13 Assasins, any Mifune Toshiro samurai flick, any Zatoichi but only with Shintaro Katsu, Ikiru, plays by David Hwang, rock & roll/classical, sushi, italian food, shelter, sex, and anything having to do with sex.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex, karate, sex, netflix, fishing, sex, my soulmate. Wait a minute, that's seven, ok take out netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids, and sex, but not together, ew!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking my kids to karate practice, and thinking they just might make it to be world champions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I'm not a virgin, but the mother of my children is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've totally lost yer mind.