Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hawaiianhayato

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
These things are always hard to fill in and I feel like it doesn't alway really capture you so I'm just going to list some things:
I'm from Hawaii, Maui to be precise
Love running and live an active life style
I read a lot of books
Not afraid to go to the movies by myself
Known to sing in the shower and at work, guess I should also tie in
here that I like to dance and will bust out my Michael Jackson moves
for shits and giggles.
Like to go hiking and other random adventures.
Over the scene here and ready meet guys who have real life goals.
I'm always trying to better myself and seeing how far I can push myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm pursuing my passion as a stylist at a distinguished salon in downtown union square. It is a lot of fun and I don't dread going to work every day. May sound silly but I like to get to know people and make them feel better about themselves. I know it's just hair but sometimes just being there to listen to someone makes all the difference. Plus I'm great at what I do so you'll always look top notch. Ha ha
I’m really good at
Staying focused on my goals. Seeing the glass as half full rather than empty. Running long distance and then eating a ton of food. Making people laugh. Hair :)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I smile a lot and tend to be very sarcastic. What can I say, I'd rather go through life laughing then frowning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Poisonwood Bible, The Lacuna, Ishmael, The Tao of Pooh, American Gods, Magical Thinking, the list could go on and on.

Movies: Lars and the Real Girl, 500 Days of Summer, Zoolander, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Party Monster, Glee

Music: Phoenix, Regina Spektor, The Killers, Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, Kings of Leon, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Florence and the Machine, Jason Marz, Jack Johnson.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends.
2. Brushes, shears, and blow dryer
3. Running shoes
4. Food
5. Music and dance
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I miss the beaches of Hawaii and what my next meal will be. My future, and how my current goals will get me there! Travelling to far off destation and exploring the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wishing I didn't work on saturdays, so I'm most likely doing one of the fallowing; gym, reading, seeing a movie, dinner with friends, staying super late at work for a client I love, or maybe grabbing drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm even cuter in person!! :) I'm a hopeless romantic listens to my heart rather than with my head. Also, when people complain too much and about the same thing I stop paying attention and day dream on how I would survive a zombie take over. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your into meeting a new person, regardless if it leads to a relationship or just friendship. Or if you need a quality haircut at an affordable price ;)