Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Palo Alto, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Space camp
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! So a little bit about me I <3 hawaii, it is my favorite place in the world. It is the only place I will surf lol. I love to laugh, and make people laugh, I really do believe laughter is the best medicine :) I am one of the biggest animal lovers in the world! I love big dogs especially (Rotties, Boxers, and Berners rule ;) I am a good friend, and am always there if you need me. I am true to myself and others, I definitely keep it real with people and expect the same from them. I hate to be mislead, or lied to. Trust is very important to me. If I had to pick a celebrity who I would date it would have to be Jason Segel, he would be an example of my ideal guy. Funny, tall, respectful, good looking (there are many different types i go for ;) genuine, sincere, I mean I dont know the guy but he seems to have those qualities and those are what I am looking for in a guy. Someone who can be themselves and not put on a show for someone because thats what they think, that person wants to see. If you wanna know more about me just ask, I am an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am an aspiring singer so I am working on my singing career on the side. As far as my current job, I am a waitress and a damn good one at that! I am trying to figure out a lot of things right now, one of my recent interests is a possible carreer in radio so I will hopefully soon be starting school for that. I also am about to start Bartending which im pretty stoked about. In my spare time I try to volunteer at the animal shelter when I can. I have a huge love for animals so you should too ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hangover, Mrs. Doubtfire, The Hot Chick, Wedding Singer, Pineapple Express, Knocked Up, Superbad, Austin Powers (all 3), The Mask, Liar Liar, Mean Girls, The Break-Up, 27 dresses, Along Came Polly, Just Friends, Just married, What happens in vegas, The Notebook, Omg it is an endless list let me tell you! Music = Aerosmith! Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, The Rolling Stones, Tom Petty, Kelly Clarkson, Katy Perry, Kiss, Prince, ACDC, Frank Sinatra, this list goes on too lol
FOOD!! = Italian!! (Mmm pasta, pizza) Chinese (Fried Rice, Potstickers) Greek!!( Gyros) American ( Turkey Burgers, Club sandwiches)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Animals, (dogs)
4. Music
5. Movies
6. Okay fine... Boys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what is in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out singing Karaoke! Or having a good time somewhere lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love getting crazy dancin to "Cherry Pie" behind closed doors ;P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, outgoing, have a good personality, good intentions, real, looking to get to know somebody with the same qualities.