Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hawcru

25 M Rahway, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I hold a full time job, that is not for me at all; it pays the bills. I am working to obtain my Masters, to hopefully land that first full time teaching gig. I travel in the summer to a minimum of 8 states. I teach marching band in the fall and perform in between. I'm working on getting my teaching certification in several other states than New Jersey and hope for new opportunities. Also, I am hoping to become a cicerone.

And these are the places I have been to.
I’m really good at
Playing trumpet, I did after all start when I was 9 and went to school for it. Actually, musical things in general. I play, perform, write and can often times suggest something awesome to just about anyone.

Yelling at the TV during a football game; I firmly believe that they can hear me and I have an impact by doing so.

And speaking of voices, I've got a decent amount of good imitations in my pocket. Stan Marsh, Trekkie Monster, the Cave of Wonders and Gru are a few of my best.

I'm also the go-to tech guy for most of the people I know. I'm not sure how this happened but I really like to tinker with the technology, except things Windows. FTS.

Drinking coffee. I'm literally a pro. Also, I need it to function.
The first things people usually notice about me
I was recently told that I am one of those people because I wanted a strong coffee claiming that, "there is still much to accomplish." I don't know what they meant by that.

Some people actually think I'm a Bostonian because I use a good deal of their slang.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reads: Gatsby, The Inner Game

Telly: House of Cards, Lost, Breaking Bad, Futurama

Tunes: Rebelution, Daft Punk, Lake Street Dive, Phish have been the most common things played from my library recently. I recently learned that my music library is fucking enormous, I couldn't even tell you all that I have, let alone my favorites. I have too many of each.

Eats: Sushi and buffalo chicken but not at the same time.

I'm also really into listening to podcasts; My favorites have been Cognitive Dissonance, The David Pakman Show, Best of the Left, Good Job Brain, NPR's Wait Wait Don't Tell ME and the Nerdist.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking is just focused spacing out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Curing beer hand syndrome with a support group.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating