Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haweyeback

40 M El Paso, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 38 separated new to El Paso (came from IL). staying with relatives for the time being. I like going to the dinner/movies, grab some drinks, cuddling at home. I'm very laid back kind of person. I would like to find a best friend down here. I may look Mexican (which I am 50%), I was raised 100% white. i don't speak Spanish which sucks in this town lol. anyone feel like teaching me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm here in el paso to look over my grandparents. When i started my divorce my family thought it was perfect for me to move here. I dont have a traditional job right now. I make my living from ebay as a powerseller. i will continue to do it till it doesnt pay my bills. Im a pack searcher. if we talk ill explain better haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
almost everything ;) im very competitive just a warning.

finding autographs and jersey cards from packs is my real skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lack of style. im working on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
justified, big bang theory, dexter, American Horror Story, breaking bad (my new fav)

goodfellas, full metal jacket, from dusk till dawn, breakfast club

top 20, 80's, metallica, green day

i like most food except seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell
internet
best friend
coke (the soda)
laptop
sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what next step in life i want to take... now its time for the next step. im closing one chapter and opening another in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
starting to get out there. i work at my own pace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hate silverware that has plastic handles!!!! Not even kidding....
I also have to do the dishes. i dont trust anyone when it comes to doing dishes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ive peaked any interest