Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Roseville, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:03am
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first of all I'm some what new to the area and still haven't had to chance to really figure out what there is to due while out here while i'm not at work. With that being said I do have a crazy work schedule that doesn't allow that much exploring in the afternoons during the week but on the weekends I enjoy getting out of the house and being active as much as I can. I enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, exploring, traveling, road trips, staying in to cook dinner and just relax. I am very spontaneous at times. I'm down to earth, loving, affectionate, and looking for the right person that has these similar qualities. Someone who know what they want and will stand up for what they believe in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my time either at work or with my friends just hanging out going out for a drink or doing something out doors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening and helping in people's time of need. I wish I was a better cook however but I try to be better. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are usually the first thing people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all movies as I'm a movie buff. As for tv I only watch Son Of Anarchy, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Revolution. Music I listen to most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, sports, movies, music, cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about the next adventure or vacations spot I want to go to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends having a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything I wouldn't already admit... but feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are just a bit curious about me. ;)