Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hawkeye29

30 Eldridge, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been on here once before along time ago and ment some awesome people but haven't found the right one yet. Pretty much have my life together looking for the right one to add to it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and love my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alternative newer and the 90s as well but all time fav is country. Jason Aldean and Florida Georgia Line
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Work phone and lots of money lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and different goals in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun tigif.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shop more than most women lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a potential long term

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!