Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hawkeyethenoo

29 Newcastle upon Tyne, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Andy. I like adventures, kung fu, methods of movement not normally utilised by humans, science and the environment.
I like story's. Whether they are funny, interesting, provocative does not matter as long as the person telling the story can convey the correct emotion. They have been the method for passing on wisdom for thousands of years so why stop now?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am a maintenance technician (handy man) for a care home for the elderly. I have no idea what I want to do as a career, all I know is I like learning. Martial arts takes up alot of my time. Not just training but discussing the concepts, philosophy, science and unique discoveries about the human body, nature and everything else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless facts of knowledge, especially about animals. Martial arts, free running, parkour, acrobatics and getting royally trashed with my friends. I am also very good at losing bored games. Just a gift i guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I look like someone they know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books are The Trouble with Physics, The art of war, The book of five rings, The Ninja, The Dark Angel Trilogy, 13 Problems with science, The Hobbit, anything interesting or with an adventurous story

Favourite Movies are Broken Arrow, Cloudy with a chance of meatballs, Fired Up, Kickboxer and The one. Like most movies as long as there is a good story.

TV is pretty much the same, things like Seth Macfarlane's shows, Supernatural, most sci fi shows, sons of guns, David Attenbourgh documentaries, game of thrones, new marvel cartoon series, Young Justice and Thundercats.

Music is broad ranging. Usually the rule is if it has more than 3 sounds and changes my emotion I like it.

I Like FOOD. Except tomato, cucumber, and cous cous. Oh and nuts, no nuts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, smoking, my dogs, Martial Arts, and most importantly laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My brain asks some brilliant, thought provoking questions sometimes but mostly I'm wondering what to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends creating new and exciting ways to have fun and then sacking it off to get wasted and play board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have worked with the largest quadrapedal animals on earth and only got hurt once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat about anything. Might not know everything but I can always keep learning

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!