Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Meridian, ID Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 15
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to be out doing though I have been known to stay home on occasion. Have been known to catch a Hawks, Steelheads or Stampede game. Apparently there is some university around here that has a football program... Dancing, bowling, movies, theater, karaoke. I have on occasion gone outside to do stuff, usually to walk to my car, but for activities too. I am a big sci fi fan, Star Trek, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, yes geek but a but a welI rounded geek. I like to think I am pretty low maintenance but still can be a girly girl. All my baggage fits under the seat in front of me. I expect the same of you.

I am not looking for a booty call, a long term pen pal or a long distance thing. I am looking for someone to spend some time with and see where things go. I would like someone to go out and about with me. I am very social. I don't need someone glued to my side though. At this point in my life, I am smart enough to know that sharing time with someone may mean sharing the story after the adventure not the adventure itself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn a new job and do it well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing random facts for no particular reason
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Love mysteries
Movies-action, comedies, and scifi
Music-a little bit of everything but mostly older country,rock and 80's
Food-anything made of one or more of the 4 major food groups; sugar, salt, fat and chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, baseball, my dvr, family(most of the time), diet coke and diet coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I have to do to my house to sell it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical Friday night-maybe a baseball game or the movies or dinner or dancing or sitting on the couch watching whatever showed up from netflix or reading a book or whatever else may come up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a scifi geek
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to hang out with. Either out and about ie a walk on the green belt, site seeing, a quick get away,a baseball game, etc or home watching tv or a movie. I am not looking for a pen pal or a long distance relationship.