Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hawks_girl

24 F Wheeling, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty much your average guy's girl (I know super exciting! ha) I love watching sports, obviously hockey :) but also football, basketball, etc (definitely not soccer or golf.. sorry!) and just hanging out but I also love to shop and pamper myself. I'm currently in grad school and working as a waitress and bartender.. super fun! ha If you haven't gathered I am also super sarcastic so there is that.. but good news is if you can make me laugh you are golden!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
acting like a 24 year old I guess?! I'm going to school but I'm also still enjoying my life and doing random things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
let's see.. I'm italian so i can cook REALLY REALLY yummy food. I'm irish and german so i can handle my alcohol and I'm no cheap date :) I'm also really good at dressing guys because i know what looks good for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes then my height. I'm usually an armrest for most of my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: I recently read White Girl Problems and all the Tucker Max books.
movie: anything sports related, chick flicks, harry potters, etc.
show: Big Bang, Chicago Fire, Friends
music: country, pop, rap, and pretty mush everything except the yelling crap and classic music
food: pizza, anything mexican, waffles!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
realistically?
1. my phone
2. family and friends
3. my puppy
4. mascara
5. caffeine.. redbull and starbucks
6. my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hockey. work. friends. family. my puppy. school. my future students. a real job! my future.. duh!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends.. bar, bowling, movies, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book so if you want to know just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not an asshole or creepy :)