Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hawksfan6898

31 M Portage, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Portage. I moved back after living in Florida, for 2 years. While the I worked for the Walt Disney Company, along with a couple odd jobs. However, it seems most of my friends are in relationships. So, getting out to the bars and "singles-type-places" isn't as accessible as it used to be. I am a normal guy who likes doing normal things. My friends are all great, and wonderful to be around. "Having said that" I'm generally up for anything. There's nothing like downtown Chicago, museums, bars, sports, the theatres, or just walking the streets. I feel so many people have underutilized this magnificent city that is only 40 min away from us. I'm also quite fond of the outdoors, hiking, camping, just getting outside and doing something for that day, or weekend. Now I love Florida, and most people call me crazy for moving back. Now don't get me wrong, if someone says vacation it's probably on the top of the list, but I enjoy the seasons (as short of a time we may have them) Fall is my absolute favorite time of the year, leaves changing, getting colder, and the holidays are here before you know it. Being active is great and I think it's an important part of life. However, if you can find someone that you can stay inside with and watch a movie, or walk around Target/Walmart and have the same amount fun you would going out, then you've found someone very special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Route Sales Manager for a chemical company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing I guess, or I would have probably found some way to make money off of it.

I'm ok at singing, driving my car, fixing things, building things, playing guitar, cooking.

I can tell you something I'm absolutely Horrible at... When I see a movie in the theatre I can never remember the previews. It's quite odd and my brother gets extremely frustrated about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I have no artificial limbs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings (yes the books), Robinson Crusoe, Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones). I like books, but I'm still not to sure how they feel about me yet.

Movies - action, drama, horror, Kevin Smith, John Wayne, Disney movies, Tarantino.
Movies I really enjoyed recently. Shutter Island, Inception, 500 days of summer, Robin Hood.

Music - Rock, Blues, Jazz, anything.

Food - I like to cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
HD TV
Car
Simpson's
Computer
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i'm going to do........
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends house in Portage or Highland.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I signed up for online dating...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You look at these profiles as a way of meeting someone you usually wouldn't run into otherwise.