Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 M Moscow, Russia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:12am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from Ph.D program
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Serbian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a successful, polo-playing, PhD wielding, investment banker
I travel a lot and have a flexible work schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in finance in Moscow. Thinking about a change and looking for the next big thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coming up with original ideas, making people laugh, dealing with unexpected situations. Cooking - my speciality is thinking of something to make with just what's left in the refrigerator
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look a lot younger than I am (I'm 42). I grew the beard to look "more serious".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
really almost everything. I'm not a member of the book and movie cult and don't really listen to music for the sake of listening to music.
I'm a big fan of Russian avant-garde and non-conformist art, so I probably get my culture-dose that way.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Energy
2. Knowledge
3. Curiosity
4. Sense of humor
5. Ability to be happy and enjoy things
6. Diversity of experience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meaning of life, purpose of humanity - how to make it better.
My relationships with other people and how I interact with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends. Usually I have had a pretty active week and sometimes stay in for the weekend. By "active" , I mean, work, receptions, parties, conferences, social/business meetings.

I might take off and go somewhere for the weekend or go out once in a while. I travel a lot, so I appreciate a chance once in a while to do nothing - or even just to plan some things I want to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people think that telling dirty jokes is the sum of my ability to speak Russian!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you can ride a horse and/or ski
- You feel you could have been one of the Bond girls, but decided to get a degree in nuclear physics instead
- You don't have a small dog
- 33> fit/slim