hawtflash
22 Chicago, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hawtflash
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm
Basics: I like music. I like design. I like listicles.

I like to build things and make crafts. I dig drawing. And cleaning. Live music. Museums. Spooky things and the word spooky, too. I like vegan restraunts but I'm not a vegan. I like bodies of water, bottled water, and rooftops.

I never had a banana foster, but I feel it defines me.
What I’m doing with my life
college student studying things listening to things feeling things,
learning things. I'm trying to transfer to a different college and in the mean time trying to explore my interests and acquire new skills and explain this to my parents.
I’m really good at
bejeweled
The first things people usually notice about me
height
The six things I could never do without
Sugar :(
-my music collection (cuz muzik is lyk my lyfe)
-a city
-dry socks
-my limbs!
-water is great
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how thoughts are formed and the origin of said thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Roaming the city doing hard core things with my hardcore posse.

I like going to shows too.
I like eating at places
seeing a dumb movie
drunk dancing to house music
or being trampled in a pit
sippin' at the lake
playing jenga
NOT WATCHING NETFLIX
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My lack of shame of being on OKC.
It's like two thousand something, everything else is done via the internet anyway.

Also, one tired morning I accidentally ran off with my Chipotle unpaid for and now I avoid that location. This was six months ago. I still feel really guilty when I see any of the following ingredients: white rice, black beans, grilled peppers, carnitas, hot sauce, sour cream, corn, cheese, guacamole, and lettuce.
You should message me if
-you wanna
-you're on my level
You Got a sick roof
You got platonic intentions
You don't have platonic intentions
You can read
More