Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Bourbon, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:52pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Romanian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sam,
I'm an up-beat guy, Im a bit of a Geek. I love science, particularly cosmic science.

I like to stay current with technology and politics (as much as I can anyways).
I love animals, although I don't have any of my own, my roomate has a couple of dogs.
Video games are a big form of entertainment for me. (Doesn't take up all my free time though)

I'm very mechanically minded for some odd reason, I love working on cars just as much as I do computers.

My childhood hero has got to be my Dad,
He taught me a lot about how to approach problems and how to think about my environment. My Brother has got to be a hero to me as well, he has MD and still has a better outlook on life than most people.

Speaking of my Dad, my parents do live in Europe, they have for the last 10 years. I lived over there for about 6 years as well. I don't get to see them often, when I do it's usually for a short period of time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a 45+ hour a week job, I also have a few projects on the back burner right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything related to computers. (I.e. building, tuning, gaming, scripting, editing ect.), ruining people's day with random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Super happy, almost chronically happy i suppose. And then my shoes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are : A universe from nothing, The god delusion and the SAS survival handbook.

My favorite movies are : Lord of the rings, This is the end, Gladiator, Hitman.

My favorite tv shows are : That 70's show, comic book men, and top gear (UK), breaking bad, Dexter.

My favorite music artist are : A7X, Imagine Dragons, All that remains, Two steps from hell, Zweihander and deuce, hoodie allen, MiTis, Dropkick Murphy's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing groceries, playing video games,
or working on a random project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it was private I wouldn't share it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Geeks/Gamers/Science...anything related to those 3 things.