Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hayaitaka

32 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going, outdoorsy guy who enjoys traveling, meeting new people, experiencing new things, and enjoying life to its fullest.

I am always up for a new challenge, to learn something new, or to try something different. I like to travel, whether it is around the US or overseas. I am an avid boulderer/climber, occasional bowler, skier, hiker, camper, board game player, and more. I love the outdoors and the activities that can be found, but also like to relax, hang out with friends at a local pub, watch a movie or a TV show, and cook; especially for others.

I am looking for a confident honest woman that complements me, motivates me, and makes me a better person. I want someone that enjoys life, takes chances on new experiences and seeks to continue to learn and grow. I seek someone I can fully confide in, someone that can share the great times and buffer the bad, and someone that can be a best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work I procure goods and services necessary for the continuing operations of the largest school district in Oregon. I can say that I work with amazing people in a vital industry with ever reducing resources and funding. It is a challenge that has great rewards, the education of our students.

Outside of work I tend to stay busy. Whether it is rock climbing, camping, trying a new restaurant, playing trivia, or simply meeting someone new, there is always something to experience. I believe that there is a lot that life has to offer and right now I am trying to take in and enjoy as much as possible. There are always things that can be done alone and with friends, but I would definitely like to find someone with which to share and experience life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning events (especially camping trips and potlucks), being there for friends and family, cooking, listening, taking life as it comes, and not stressing about the little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly smile, intuitive nature, and quiet disposition. I love meeting new people but am obviously not the most boisterous individual. It takes a bit to get me going but if you hit the right topic a great conversation will be had right from the start.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I tend to read adventure, science fiction, and outdoor related books but do throw in the occasional non-fiction book to change things up.

I generally love food; be it Asian, Italian, Polish, German, Brazilian, etc., it is all good. I will try anything at least once and have only found a few things that I don’t like, water chestnuts, natto, and hot and sour soup (sounds awesome but the sour gets me).
Music: I kind of listen to a bit of everything but do tend to listen more to pop, country, and indie.

Movies/TV: Action adventure, suspense thriller, horror (but haven’t seen anything that good lately), comedy, and every once in a while a romantic comedy too (always better with a girl).

Been watching a lot of Discovery channel and catching up on the Walking Dead, the Following, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Dexter, and Supernatural.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, the sun (despite the rare nature here in Portland), the outdoors, ethnic food, and time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure, the next thing to learn, and the next thing to experience. Of course good food and company are often on the mind as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Hanging out with friends;
-experiencing the Portland night life;
-going to a movie;
-climbing at the indoor rock gym;
-hitting the sack early in prep. for the Saturday adventure;
-or simply staying home, cooking, and relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think we have something in common or you see something above that interests you. It sometimes only takes a simple hello to start something great.