Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hayall

31 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work hard and try to play hard, but have my priorities. I love to cook, try new things, and learn as much as possible. I enjoy my job and spending time with the people close to me. I have tattoos and piercings, I like girls with or without. I'm really trying to keep my life simple so no drama. And if you don't know how to take a joke or dish it back just keep moving.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now it's alot of work mixed in with some fun when I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a ton of movies the godfathers, goodfellas, talladega nights, step brothers, dumb and dumber, zoolander, tropic thunder, v for vendetta, 300, Troy, Spartacus, fight club, chronicals of riddic, fear and loathing in las Vegas, hitchhikers guide to the universe, tron, the herolds and kumars, old school, happy Gilmore, the star wars, legend of the fall just as a starter list.

TV I like breaking bad, walking dead, rescue me, parks and rec, 30 rock, south park, tosh.0, the sappranos.

The only book I can consider a must read is The art of war, applicable to every part of life.

Food; Vietnamese, japanese, BBQ, Mexican, Italian, and just plain ole comfort food.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating