Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hayls333

27 F Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Much like Elizabeth and Jessica Wakefield, I have a tiny dimple in my left cheek. Oh, and blue-green eyes. And an arch nemesis named Lila Fowler. Okay you found me out! I am a Sweet Valley twin. Just kidding. Well, only about the last two points; I really do have an A-symmetrically adorable dimple and eyes that switch between blue and green, depending on...my mood? Who knows.

I have a thing for funny girls, comedians and the like are a weakness. I groove to a lot of oldies, but I also know and enjoy one or two songs from pretty much every "indie" band out there (thanks to my former roommate for giving me a piece of her Music Director cred).

Okay, this seems long enough for now. Message me if you're NOT (gotta do the CAPS b/c illiteracy seems to be an issue on here) a couple, a man, or completely insane. A little bit of the crazy will probs be alright, if we're talkin', like, germphobia or something. That is the extent of my crazy quotient.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on my third degree, and will be done by the end of this academic year. I'm really happy about what I've learned and the field I am going into!
I’m really good at
Listening. But also telling stories. I like acting, directing, blog-readin'. Sleeping, dramatically reading. I roller skate sometimes! But I wouldn't say I'm good at it...
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm...I've never asked! But people have commented on my friendliness. It's a goal of mine to always make people feel welcome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Written on the Body, The Lovely Bones, Catcher in the Rye, Fall on Your Knees, She's Come Undone, Funny Boy
Movies: The Hours, But I'm a Cheerleader, Sabrina, Juno, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, She's All That, Ever After, Never Been Kissed, Love, Actually, Twister
Music: Regina Spektor, Supremes, Jackson 5, Stevie Wonder, Florence and the Machine, The Beatles, Queen, Marvin Gaye, musicals, movie scores
Food: Anything chocolate, esp. Reese's, chicken wraps, pineapple pizza, apples, and granola cereal. Wow...I have exceptionally boring favourite foods.
The six things I could never do without
See above. Plus my family and friends, and a few highly entertaining blogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ladies, school, work, yummy food...kind of the ushe, I would hazard to say?
On a typical Friday night I am
doing wildly exciting things, like going to a book shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a vampire. Now you know.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Just message me to say hello :)