Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hays23

33 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Atlanta from Tennessee roughly 9 years ago and love it. I've traveled all over the country and haven't found anywhere else I'd rather be. I love good food and a good drink, and its almost impossible to not have that here in Atlanta.

I work out 5-6 times a week and health and fitness are very important to me. I enjoy challenging myself at physical activities.

I get overly enthusiastic about the smallest things at times, probably because life is just exciting to me. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate and share that enthusiasm with me. I'm looking for someone who inspires me to be the best version of myself while also complementing me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm hosting a trivia show every Wednesday night, just honing my craft. In addition to that I work a real job and go to school part time. And trying to better myself all the time.
I’m really good at
pretty much anything I set my mind to. Except art...I'm really bad at art.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people will notice my wit pretty quickly. You might also notice a pretty nice smile and an excellent sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Catch 22
Movies: Fight Club, Braveheart, Good Will Hunting, The Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars
Shows: Breaking Bad, Lost, Modern Family, The Wire, Jeopardy
Music: I wish everything could be 90s, but other genres are growing on me
Food: I'll eat just about anything, but I particularly love sushi
The six things I could never do without
The gym
Whiskey
A good beer (and it needs to be the right beer for the season)
HDTV (how the hell did we ever watch sports without HD?)
My amazing friends
Guacamole
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...sports. I'm very passionate about all of them. I also spend a lot of time thinking about as many matters of trivia as come to mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well this depends on if I'm single or dating. If I'm single, hopefully I've got something going on with some friends. If I'm dating, then I'm probably trying to spend some quality time with my significant other. In either case I'm looking to just relax and unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like almost every Tom Cruise movie ever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're a smart girl who knows what she wants in life and you're looking to have a good time. And if you think bald is sexy.