Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hazardmaster

26 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spent my childhood in Colorado, Arkansas, and Wyoming. I grew up in Montana. I moved to Portland in 2010.

I try to spend as much of life active and engaged in something. I love spending time outdoors, whether it is for pleasure or work. I am an explorer, I love to drive back roads, hike, camp, ski, and fish.

My intent with this profile is to meet some new people and make some new connections. I am not looking for anything, just open to what the universe puts in front of me.

Every day I try seize the carp aka carpe diem.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Portland after finishing school (AA Design Drafting). I spend a lot of time working, but I so enjoy my job and the people I work with.

On my days off I either lay low and relax or go have fun.

My favorite forms of recreation involve outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, floating, skiing, fishing, etc. after I rehab my knee I want to surf more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I am funny and interesting to talk to. I am sarcastic a lot and have a dry sense of humor. I enjoy pushing boundaries and getting reactions from people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could go on all day about my favorite music but a few of my favorites are:

Sigur Ros
Explosions in the Sky
The Constants
Alt-j
Any crack rock steady band - LOC, Morning Glory, No Cash, etc....
Creedence Clearwater
Johnny Cash
Dick Dale
Pixies
The White Buffalo

Favorite podcasts: Common Sense with Dan Carlin, WTF, Hardcore History, That American Life (This American Life parody), Getting Doug with High, The Nerdist, Homemade Stories, Mental Illness Happy Hour, Stuff You Should Know, Real Time with Bill Maher.

TV Shows: Eastbound & Down, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Simpsons, Trailer Park Boys, Seinfeld, Freaks and Geeks, House Of Cards, Mad Men.

Food: I love food. There is not much food that I dislike, I just like good food! I love trying new foods around the city. I cook a pretty mean thin crust pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountains
Snow
Music
Good (quality) food
People
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, music, skiing, crazy ideas
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in any combination of the following: coffee drinking, beer drinking, bike riding, snow sliding, hiking, exploring, listening to the doobie bros, going to a show, going on a hike, exploring, looking at maps, throwing bones, etc...