Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Logan, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently enrolled at USU as a Biochemistry major. I have specific interest in cellular differences of the Archaea domain, Antifungals, Antibiotics, Neurology, and Genetics. I'm here looking for a woman companion. I'm the type of person who likes to have just a few close friends. I enjoy the nostalgia of the 1960's counter culture and like to treat myself to a music festival once a year. I mostly enjoy hard rock and classic rock however I am quite eclectic. If your someone who only listens to what is currently on Mtv we are probably not a good match. I like board games, card games, trivia. It would be great to play Eucher or Cribbage. I enjoy learning and teaching what I know. I also enjoy being enlightened by someone else. I enjoy spending time in forest, the Sierra Nevada Mountains are my favorite. I'm out of practice but occasionally like to tinker on the Guitar and/or Piano.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent my 20's without much concern for financial gain or stability. I had lots of fun and novel experiences but now I'm ready to settle down and work towards securing my future. My Associate in Arts hasn't done much to aid in employment so now I'm working for a bachelors and possibly a masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Perseverance. Making the best of things. Playing a song I heard simply by ear. I don't feel that I'm a excellent writer but I'm told I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty big guy. Tall, Large Frame, and long hair. But I'm a gentle giant, like Shrek. I'm an onion, I have layers!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Textbooks
Shows: Pawn Stars, South Park, Documentaries, One & A Half Men, Science.
Music: Tool, Metallica, Megadeth, Simon & Garfunkle, Grateful Dead, Johnny Cash, Hank Williams Jr., Charlie Daniels Band, Nine Inch Nails, Creedance, Beatles to name only a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would feel disadvantaged without my computer.
Ice Water
Music Collection
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying. Searching for interesting oddities on-line. Listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being social is difficult for me, but once I'm comfortable with a person I can be a best friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a Best Friend, Intelligent, Honest, and Open Minded.