Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hazel1603

30 M Mcclellan, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am college educated (Berkeley and Brown). I like to travel, if not to a country I have not been to before, then throughout the desert southwest. I am laid-back,and outdoorsy.

I am smart, kind, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
looking to work in the State Dept., go abroad, work on environmental issues, and experience other cultures (particularly other cusines)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The World Without Us, The Looming Tower, Archies, Back To The Future, Persepolis, 80's New Wave, Progessive Rock,Appalachian Bluegrass, Johhny Cash, Beastie Boys, Otis Redding, Foreigner, Journey, Salsa and chips, any kind of Mexican cusine, Reese's Peanut Butter Cups, lasagna
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chips and salsa, candy (Reese's peanut butter cup collection), my credit card, a will and a way to take a vacation haha, my ipod, a good pair of shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
environmental issues and my next trip for outdoor recreation or hiking, especially in the desert
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the movie theater or enjoying dinner out someplace new (cliche alert!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet me