Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hazelestyn

38 F Arouca, Trinidad and Tobago

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 31–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm from Trinidad and Tobago and in the Military. I love my job, and do take it very seriously. I have one son who means the world to me, and I always complementing him on how a young man like himself should respect a lady. I often say whats on my mind, respectably don't take shit from any one "at all". My own rule is dont lie, just be your self and be straight when you are speaking with anyone which matter a great deal to you at any point in time. I love basketball, football, any thing track and field. Personally I'm not looking for a stand - up dad for my kid, I have that covered. I am simply looking for a great friend off which I can relate to. I love life, family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the Militay work in Public Relation. I take my job seriously. Presently I'm seeking my degree in Security Management and Public Relation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Netball
Like any thing out door
Love doing fun stuff with my son
Going to cinema
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hands
My eyes
My feet
My butt just being honest... "Hello"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have lots of books can name them all, but i just started to read 50 shades of grey so far its going great.
Love action movies, "not much of a chick flick kind of a girl".
Love R and B, Slows.
I am from the Caribbean and soca is in my blood.
I like little rap music from time to time. "I have a son" so I got to like a little of it.
Love food well seasoned. I cannot eat meat that is just seasoned with salt and black pepper. "Wake up people".
Love Indian food a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My life... I am living a second life
My Son
My friends - not much but i chrish what i have
My family
My work
My bed - i love to kick back relax on their and read and just sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying to find ways of getting my business up and running after i leave the Military.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home relaxing watching a movie, "mind you i do go out from time to time".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in a very bad car accident where I was the lone survivor of that accident and without god, family, friends and my loving son I would not have been here to express how grateful I am to even share this with any one. You see we all take life, people relationships for granted and simply never try to understand the meaning of our life and by extension the person next to you. How many of us can say thank you for the smallest thing that reality throws our way. I thank god for my loving son every day because with out him I would not see the bigger picture today.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk or even laugh.. I am a great friend to have