Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hazeleyedJo

31 Alexandria, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an introvert and I pride myself on being thoughtful and looking before I leap. A man that can be spontaneous, but not reckless, and bring that side out of me is very attractive.

One of the qualities I hold dearest to my heart, both for myself and potential mates, is keeping one’s word. As a result my words and actions are very deliberate. I long for a person that cherishes and internalizes this quality also.

I am a true romantic and extremely thoughtful. I would love to find a man who understands the power of a simple thoughtful act. I appreciate a man who makes the first move, opens doors, and treats me like the lady I am.

Growing up, I was taught that true friends can be counted on a single hand, therefore I am selective with whom I form close relationships. I value a healthy lifestyle, kindness, ambition, and generosity.

If I sound like a person you would like to get to know, I am anxiously waiting to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as a reserach psychologist in training. I have my Master's degree but I am looking to go back to get my Doctorate degree soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being considerate and thoughtful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes for sure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot and see movies even more. I have recently read "The Hunger Games" triology and I am currently reading "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo". I have seen both movies associated with these books. I enjoy every genre of movie (everything from Horror, Action, Foreign, etc.). I am especially looking forward to The Avengers movie coming out in May. So my mate MUST LOVE MOVIES.

I enjoy eclectic genres of music which include R&B, Hip Hop, Rap, some Country, Classical, Gospel, etc.

In terms of tv, I typically gravitate toward dramas including House, Law and Order SVU, Nip Tuck, and The Closer. However I am also a huge fan of SciFi and adult cartoons including The Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Cartoon Network's Adult Swim, and anime.

I try to eat healthy and work out regularly. I enjoy Spanish, Italian, Lebanese, Chinese, Thai, American, Greek, and other types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hope, Faith, Family, Movies, Music, and Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I spend most of my time thinking about my trip to Europe later this year and furnishing my newly purchased condo. (And of course World Peace, lol!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, I am open to everything from going to a lounge, out dancing, movie (of course), quiet night at home, reading, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very sexy. But I believe sexy is an attitude. A confidence in the way you carry yourself without the need to bare your body for all the world to see. Trust me, you will agree with me ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are trustworthy, thoughtful, love movies, have great communication, kind, generous, and want to have fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!