Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hazeleyes47

48 F Milford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a great sense of humor which can be sarcastic at times. I’m caring, compassionate, empathetic, with good morals, friendly and I have to admit, rather charming. I am approachable and have a way of making people smile. I am a very strong woman and I am very independent. I am a single mom to an awesome son (who takes after his awesome mom). I have lots of energy. I enjoy spending time with my friends. I enjoy dancing, bowling, billiards, darts, the casino, board games, playing cards, motorcyles, movies and classic cars. I also enjoy staying home and watching a good movie with that special someone. I am very easy going. I am also a night owl..If you’d like to find out more about me, feel free to ask.

I am looking for a good companion, someone to share quality time with, good conversations and lots of laughs and who likes to have fun and can communicate well and is loyol and honest. I have plenty of time for that special someone and I am hoping to meet someone with similar interests and values. I want someone I can eventually share my life with. Please don't contact me if you don't have a picture and live out of state.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on finishing my bachelors degree. I am always working on being a better person.
I’m really good at
I am a great listener. I am a pretty good dancer and can tear up the dance floor. My friends and family are important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I am approachable, I light up a room. I have been told I look younger than I am, (yes these are my recent photos).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like paranormal stuff, true crime, Stephen King, Ann Rule, Fifty Shades of Grey. Movies mostly Horror, I also like comedies and dramas. One of my all time favorites is the Notebook, Saturday Night Fever, Heat, Bridesmaids to name a few. I have eclectic taste in music. I love Italian food, Mexican, and Steak. Shows, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story. No reality shows.
The six things I could never do without
My Son
My friends
My family
My cell phone
My car
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the Friday either with my son. When his father has him, I am out dancing, watching a local band, a movie or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won't tell on here, then it wouldn't be private
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a good woman with a lot to offer. If you are looking for a long term relationship. Are drama free, and don't play games.