Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hbcody

38 Huntington Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a very easy going personality and I tend to be an optimistic person who finds it very easy to get along with people. I enjoy getting to know people, but I do not do well maintaining relationships except with close friends. I really can not find any desire to really connect with people with Facebook or some of the other ways acquaintances of mine communicate. I am generous, sometimes to a fault and most of the time I put other people's needs before my own. I enjoy outdoor activities, in particular swimming or any sport that involves water, but also hiking and riding my bicycle along the beach.

I love to travel and exploring new cultures, I am not fond of organized travel with tour groups I would much rather throw myself in. I love cultural things, such as museums and art galleries, and live performances of classical music. I am pretty flexible though and I am willing to try new things, particularly new foods and restaurants. I am also very happy to stay home and spend a quite night indoors.

I have always been drawn to stable relationships so I am only really interested in a relationship with potential to become a long term committed relationship.

I should say I am divorced after a reasonably long marriage of about 9 years, though it took a few more years for the divorce to complete.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the most part I have my professional life well in order, I have a good job that I am happy with and I have my own home in a city that I love. I just need to find someone to complete my personal life with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose physically it is my eyes or my smile, but what I tend to hear the most is that I am a nice genuine person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of classic literature and recently I have been reading many Russian authors. Some of my favorite authors are Mark Twain, Charles Dickens, George Orwell, Robert A. Heinlein and Hunter S. Thompson to name a few. I read very fast and I love to own books, if I were the type to have a serious collection addiction it would definitely be hard cover books. I love science books as well, not science fiction, though I like some of that, but specifically books on Biology or Chemistry and primarily Physics.

I don't really watch Television but I do love movies, I like almost everything but my favorites are independent films or foreign films, or just anything with a truly creative concept.

For food I am adventurous and I love to try new foods. I am a big fan of Indian and Mexican foods, and I also really love Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eh, This is foolish to me, the only things in my life I probably can't do without are the people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally out with friends, but more often then not I am home watching dinner or reading a book. Most of my friends are married and have families.