Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hbg35

31 M Harrisburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summary kind of a loaded statement, but here goes... please read all (not responsible for feminazis/hippies who maybe offended)

First off I love my life, great family, friends, good career, my own place, but until now I have focused on those things now its time to find a good lady. I am a Christian & would only date someone who is a Christian.

As for me personally- I am a dedicated family man (no kids), I love my family & would do anything for them, very dedicated to my career also, which most times stands in the way of good relationships. My job somewhat defines who I am also & believe strongly in it. I am loyal, people come to me for advice/help a lot, reliable, & utilize common sense, hardworking, passionate, funny, spontaneous, determined, realistic, down to earth.
I am semi-old fashion, I believe the man is in charge (not in a controlling/bad way, in an providing/protecting/Patriarchal sense). Gender roles in the US have gone by the wayside & I believe men & women are different for a reason & both have integral parts. I know a lot of ladies are reading this saying its 2011! (I was born this way haha, or some other hippie nonsense), but I know there is someone out there that still shares the same values/beliefs/feelings I have. I've been told Im an Alpha male, but mix that w/ a momma's boy...weird I know. I am not metro, PC, or in touch w/ my feminine side- I am a red blooded American man's man (just making that clear). I will tell you you're pretty, hold doors for you, give you my jacket if you're cold, but I would like a girl who appriciates these things & doesn't expect these things or take them for granted aka just be polite & nice which is hard for most girls.

I love using my imagination & being an eternal kid. I have a serious side too, but it is balance w/ my love for laughter/sarcasm, & innocence I try to hold on to that we all had when we were kids.

Things I like (I like variety in life)
-America!
-amusement parks, arcades, board games, Wii,
-Christmas time!!!, favorite time of year
-BACON or most any meat &/or buffalo sauce
-fishing, kayaking, camping, walks, shooting
-swimming & summer time
-concerts
-movies-going & staying in
-beach & travelling, exploring
-adventures, looking for lost treasure, dreaming big
-flea markets, ebay, collecting things
-surprises, both giving them & getting them
-museums, zoos--learning new things
-smell of new tires
-being HAPPY w/ lots of laughter
-old school cartoons- scooby doo, superman, ducktales
-small things in life

My parents just celebrated their 35th anniversary & it inspired me to find that missing part in my life. Here are a few things I like in a gal that I didn't mention somewhere else.
-personality (yes ladies I tend to like personality more than looks, but looks are still important)
-humor
-family values, loyalty, common sense, caring, SWEET... I find being sweet & caring sexy
-"havin ur nails/herr did"- aka look pretty for me- I like blonds
-like kids
-intelligent
-long hair (not all of these are a must, just prefer)
-sexy body- see below about body style
-classy yet not snobby or stuck up
-understand me & who I am
-at least semi- educated
-somewhat submissive
-smell good, I try to smell good also
-leave notes/surprise for me
-doesn't drink a lot- bars were never my forte
-aims to please, thoughtful, makes me happy & I definitely try to do the same back
-good libido
-not bitchy
-Have a HUGE heart

(warning ladies: please do not fall in love w/ me after reading this)
Mainly I just want to be happy, not miserable & divorced. I'd love to look forward to coming home to see her, take on picnics, someone I actually want to spend time w/ ...be proud of her, show her off, be crazy about, & make her the happiest woman in the world!

As you can see I put time into this as well as deep thought into the type of partner in crime I would like to share my time with. By no means does this encompass the depth of my personality, wants, desires, & values, but is a general guide to what I ultimately want. I don't have a lot of faith in the online thing, but since I work weird hours/weekends I guess I'll try this, I am not on here everyday so please don't hesitate to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now mainly working (my full time job & my own side business) and spending time with the family....but there is room for a special lady
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-my job
-problem solving
-helping people
-being a dedicated Uncle
-being funny
-BS detection
-listening

less serious things
-eating dip'n dots
-growing facial hair
-clapping one handed
-Goldeneye on N64
-Ebay
-scrabble or words with friends (I played with my Gmom way before wwf was the cool thing to do)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been told eyes, dark hair...personality, that I'm funny or easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- American classics, 1984, catcher in the rye, scarlet letter, animal farm, a day no pigs would die, all Quiet on the Western Front, to Kill a Mockingbird, crime topics

I read a lot online, different topics- its good to be educated on multiple topics

shows- Scooby Doo, ducktales, king of queens, boardwalk empire, the shield, family guy, pawn stars, justified, storage wars, seinfeld, damages, fresh prince of bel-air

music- just about everything, rock best/country last

food- mexican, italian, BBQ, American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family/Friends
Laughter/Fun
Good food
Ebay
Physical contact
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately working... all weekends (ladies, you have to be cool with that)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am on here...seriously meeting people online? slightly embarrassing

Or that I have a batman tooth brush
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-NO kids or have been married before
-are a Christian
-no STDs, criminal history, no drugs or smoking, or drink heavily
-pretty on the outside and even prettier on the inside
-you are sweet/caring
-have smooth legs (no stubble ladies thats my job to be hairy)
-have good hygiene
-younger than me, weigh less than me (hopefully by more than 50 lbs I am 200 haha, again I angered someone reading this
-don't mind if men are in charge- & if you like a man's man
-have large (very) breasts (I know I know, but I can't help it)
-you like chivalry & gentlemen (who smell good), but not so sweet I'll rot your teeth
-if you'd rather go to an arcade, amusement park, play wii, go treasure hunting, or on a date w/ my nephews & I than go to a bar