Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36-42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Manhattan from Boston. I like European guys, comfortable with themselves, less I was born in Germany, so i have a soft spot for German guys :-). Ich ferstehe besser als ich sprache. I'm originally from Iran and lived in the States most of my life....Im all about living in the city. I enjoy people, history, architecture, walking and Bikram yoga is a huge part of my life, even though I only do it 1-2x week :( need to find more time. I do enjoy going outside of the city to hike and walk with a group of friends of course.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to NY to work for a startup in ecommerce and love it. By far the best job, I believe in what i do and I work with some talented individuals. I'm very happy to be in NY but it's overwhelming at times, as there's never enough time and everything is expensive . But I love it here! Enjoy the diversity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm, not sure, lets meet and you tell me. I'm probably good at hosting an event!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall-just 5'8.5, big eyes, strong personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely loved Silver Linings Playbook! Shows, I love dance shows. Music, mostly hip-hop music. favorite book, Hunger Games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family, Bikram yoga, Coffee, Sleep, Limes and Water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to Europe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a coffee place or restaurant, just chatting and relaxing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when we meet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in either watching a dance show or going to a club with 80s music to dance, live performance, even better! discovering a new place in NY.