Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hbtdev90

39 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, reader. Welcome to this page! I'm a recent return candidate from Nantucket, Massachusetts, where I lived for the past three years. Came back to GR because I miss it so, what with all the fine people and events, family and so forth. I pride myself on being a bit odd, which is cool. Never was one for abject social compliance. I like being me, thanks. Kind of an autodidact, and rather musically inclined. Politically somewhat left-leaning, but see some merit in the right, and still insist upon not aligning myself with someone else's agenda. I was told recently by a Bulgarian coworker on Nantucket that I'm the "nicest American" he's ever met. Word. I'm pretty unassuming like that and I smile a lot. I'll be mean when I have to, which I don't feel is often necessary. Science is best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Readjusting. Found a job that will work for now. I plan on going to school to become a science teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music composition, leaving a mess, making people laugh, small talk, conceptualization, blazing guitar solos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, funny. People warm up to me pretty quickly. I also often get complimented on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: House of Leaves, God is not Great, The Road, The Guru Papers, Factotum, Breakfast of Champions, The Demon Haunted World, Pale Blue Dot

Movies: Adaptation, Aliens, Eternal Sunshine, No Country, There Will Be Blood, Airplane!, Lebowski, South Park:BL&U, Little Shop of Horrors, Ghostbusters, and various ghosty horror schlock

Music: Frank Zappa, Billy Joel, Devin Townsend, Cathedral, Toto, Dr. Dre, Billie Holliday, The Beatles

Food: Lobster, steak, asparagus, brussels sprouts, sushi, pastas and various sauces, ramen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, and something to record with
free thought
free speech
cartoons
red wine
beef
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How terrifying the thought is of this country becoming a theocracy. I'm no fan of religion mixing with politics. Also George Carlin, and how we need another one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with old friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I just sort of think this is a very weird question. I'll skip it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say. The more clever your use of our language, the more interested I will be.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!