Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hcivic97

29 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About my life and what I'm looking forThank you for viewing my profile.
I am looking to meet new people, develop fiendships, and/or go on some dates. I am always willing to take a date to a nice restaurant just to get to know eachother. From there we see where it goes, even if that means we will just be friends, at least we got to know eachother.

I always was told that when I was younger I always had a smile on my face no matter what I was doing. I have always tried to keep that smile on my face everyday. My friends and family describe me as a very laid back and funny guy. I try to make people have fun and laugh when I go out too because I feel that fun and laughing will always make people forget about everying that is going on in their life and just enjoy the moment. The thing that people notice about me when they first meet me is how kind and open I am about talking about myself. I believe that if you are not honest and open about things the relationship will never go any where due to lies and false statements.

My family has always, and will always be the most important thing in my life, right behind God. I believe that if you do not have a strong family as your backbone, you will never get anywhere in life. I love hanging out with my family, and would do anything for them. The most influencial people in my life would have to be God and my parents. I think God has been a major figure in my life because I have gone to him when I have waivered between some decisions and he has always pointed me in the right direction. Along those same lines my parents also have been there when I need them and I know that I can go to them when ever I need anything.
I was an eagle scout in Boy scouts of america which also has given me something to fall back on when I feel like i need to make a difficult dicision on something.
I like to play physical sports and video games. I am a huge SF giants and 49ers fan. I also follow the Golden State Warriors and the San Jose Sharks. I am also a very big car person, you can catch me at car shows when ever there is one in town. I love going to SF Giants games, and if I had the money I would by season tickets every year.
I love hangin out with friends on the weekends whether that means going out to a bar, catching a game in person or on TV, or just chillin at home hangin out. I think the most unique thing about me is that I have ceribral palsy on one side of my body and I drive with my left foot and hand. This does not stop me from living a completely normal life. I can do anything and everything I would like just in a different way.
I am seeking someone that can be my friend first and foremost, and from that, we can see where things go. I want someone who is very laid back with not a lot of BS. Some one who is independant and can be okay with being apart from eachother. Someone who likes going out, but also can stay in and have a good time watching sports or a movie or just whatever. I think the key to a long term relationship is being honest and truthful about everything that goes on in the relationship. Some qualities that I look for in a person is honesty, down to earth and knows what they want. I would also like someone that is religious and has similar beliefs. I think that is all for know hope you enjoyed reading a little about me . Thank you again for taking the time to get to know me. Also Anything else you would like to know let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently trying to finish my two year AA degree. I work in sales with AT&T.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening to people and helping people with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I always have a smile on my face!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books currently are "Love Me, Hate Me", a biography of Barry Bonds, and "The Story of Edgar Sawtelle". My favorite movie is Fast and the Furious series. I love hip-hop and rap music. My favorite food is mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone, car, ipod, family, friends, job!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and all that I want to accomplish in the furture!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working out at the gym and them playing some videos or hanging out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I have ceribal palsy that affects the right side of my body. I am still able bodied and can get around, drive, and do anything anyone can, but just in a little different way.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know more about me!! I am very friendly and easy to talk to!!