Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hckychris

36 M Erie, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind and generous person, sometimes too much so that I forget about my own feelings. I can be brutally honest yet tactfull. I can be very funny and silly at times but I'm fairly responsible when needed. I have decent manners and am a bit of a romantic. I love music of all kinds, as long as it does not suck. I have done many things so far in life which helps me to fit in, anywhere from partying at a dive bar to ballroom dancing. Not really affraid to do anything. I have a few tattoo's and plan on getting more just to let you know (all can be hidden when dressing up), you dont need to have any but if you do its ok.
I play hockey and like to spend my time skating and practicing. Would be great to have someone to go with, if you cant skate I'm a patient person and a decent teacher. If you can skate then maybe you can teach me a thing or two :) If your not interested in falling on your butt or freezing your ass off thats alright there are so many fun things we could do together!
I enjoy life and am looking for someone to spend it with (after we really get to know eachother). I am looking for someone that is kind and honest and wanting to enjoy a life with me! I have not had to do this dating thing for a long time and do not want to get into the bar scene. Not sure I even know what to do anymore.....so thought I would check this out. If interested let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that's a damn good question.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well not sure if I'm really good at anything......just slightly above average on most things :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.....I would have to say my eyes. They tend to change colors from blue to green depending on my mood. Its like having one of those cool mood rings from the 70's!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music! Love tons of different types as long as the artists have talent! Not huge on country or rap but sometimes it hits the spot. I love going to concerts whenever I can find time or somebody to go with. I love movies and can really get into about any movie. I also love food, it helps to keep me alive!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) friends and family
2) My p.o.s. truck
3) Cellphone
4) A job
5) A place to call home
6) Food and water
*Not necessarily in that order :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I think way to much!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing some hockey and then having a couple beers with my team afterwards. Unless we won, then add on a round of shots to that :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now if I did that it would not be private anymore! That sounds like more of a 3rd or 4th date kinda question :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your actually looking to meet somebody...I am still hopeful that one day I will find true love but until then I guess dating it is :) Definitely send me a message, I tend to over think things a lot and am not very good at making the first move.....