Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hcotta

24 M New London, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All around kind of guy. Love playing sports and being outdoors... And vegging everyonce and a while. I enjoy all types of music as well as playing guitar and drums. I enjoy the outdoors... A lot.. Hiking camping, biking, you name it, if it's outside, I'll most likely be there. Oh and there's my pup Bodi. You'll never see her without a smile on her face
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at Electric Boat as a civil engineer, I also work at a boat restoration shop and restore 100 year old wooden boats as well as a manage a few properties
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh... I know.. Stereotypical response, but you'll never really know unless you find out. Fixing things.. I love taking things apart and fixing them up.. Why? I have no idea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much of a farmer / portugee I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All music pretty much, aside from a bunch of screamo stuff... Reggae, rap, rock (classic, hard, soft... etc)... Again anything

Tv/movies... Pretty much anything marvel and dc. Breaking bad, 30 rock, always sunny, family guy, game of thrones...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy
Family
The ocean
Beer
Nature (hiking/camping)
Running
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I live life in the moment.. Of course I have long term goals, but I take each day one at a time. More relaxing and less stressful that way. So really I spend most days thinking... About the here and now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out grabbing a drink, or cuddling with my puppy watching Netflix.... Judge all you want
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really good at fake accents... Like... Really good...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not looking for a fling and want to see where things go.. To possibly find something meaningful and worthwhile, whether it be a new friendship or something more.