Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hdanfort

26 M Wilmington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My Name is Heath, I'm originally from MASS. I currently work for a company here in Wilmington. I moved to Wilmington, August of 2011 and currently live with my older brother and younger sister. I'm big on family as mine is a crazy one when we are all together. I like to volunteer kids for a non-profit. I believe you should respect other people and their opinions, and demand they respect yours. I like to joke around so If you can't handle a joke then your talking to the wrong person. Anything else you would like to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Always searching for that next job that will make me a millionaire someday
I’m really good at
I am good at using my hands and building or designing anything and everything. I'm also really good with children
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I look like Quentin Tarantino (I don't see it)...I wont lie, though when I'm out drinking I mess with people and tell them he's my uncle or father. You'd be surprised alot of people believe it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to all types of music.. I'll eat/try just about anything and as for books, I haven't really been a big reader, but since graduating it seems I do a lot more reading than I did in college.

The Year the Yankees Lost the Penant, The Tucker Max series, Angels and Demons, The Da Vinci Code, I am Legend, Don't Put me in Coach, The BullPen Gospels, The help, Zombie Survival Guide
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Food
Water
MUSIC
DRINKS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I doing with my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out on the town, Watching a movies, or a fire in the back yard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pee sitting down, just kidding...I'm an open book, not sure what I would consider private, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are out going, can handle jokes and sarcasm and get along with everyone you meet