Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hdartdesigned

45 F Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self-summary. Allot to sum up, how much time you have?
The bare essentials:
Working in visual art world, artist/designer, and teacher.
Personality traits: Can't blab on about this myself as I am of Irish decent, actually born there, and way to self-deprecating to be tooting my own horn.
So I will quote friends and family. They are experts on me...PHD level!

Charismatic, creative, sarcastic, witty, sensitive, loyal/good friend, loving, sensual, open minded, smart, busy?! Eh "busy"ok, seems I'm spreading myself thin. ohh....and a good teacher.
Enough! I am already cringing. Nuns ringing in my ear. “Self praise is no praise at all” Did I mention, confident? Hah!
I'll just take it for granted that nobody lists the bad personality traits.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching at a local art museum and fun school.
Trying to make art but ending up designing instead.
Finding time to be with people I love.
Working on an art book at the moment and loving it. Done! Time to find a publisher....
Biking instead of driving.
I’m really good at
Making and teaching, procrastination with chores that are not creative, cooking, being irreverent and sarcastic, laughing allot. Not taking myself too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: A mix,
Love the whole mod era, The Jam, Ramones, The Clash.
Contemporary: amy Winehouse, Beck, lily Allen, Gomez, Blur, Gorillaz, Spiritualized, Nick Cave, Paul Weller. Air, Sigor Ros, Zero 7, Lauren Hill, Duffy,
All the old swing stuff and jazz divas, opera, classical.

Don't have a TV but watch online: Curb your Enthusiasm, The Wire, Boardwalk Empire, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia. 30 Rock, The Office. Mad into Breaking Bad at the moment, flying thru it on netflix.

Food: Indian, thai, italian, french, spanish...not Irish, just my Irish. I love to cook!
Books and movies..way too much to list.
The six things I could never do without
Tea in the morning, family, friends, being creative, sarcasm, good food and a nice vino. Thats 8 hah! (obviously...always pushing the boundaries, is another thing I cant live without).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Warmer climates.
My book project.
Lesson plans, teaching.
How to create interesting conceptual art that still has a sense of humor and bows to beauty.
My family over the pond, and how much I miss them.
Where to travel to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
nothing is typical anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like NPR but it can be a downer at times...
and I switch to Kiss 108..

Making my bed everyday makes me feel better coming home.

I love the smell of gas pumping into a car or boat.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You HAVE a sense of humor!!!
Oh and if you are holding up a fish, showing off your motorcycle or pumped up truck, or standing half naked in front of a mirror, I'm delighted for you you have interests you enjoy, but sorry don't message me.
Oh and if you are in your 20s....yada yada yada see above.
( This list keeps growing, maybe I'm getting online dating bitterness, I think it's a real thing)