Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Vancouver, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53-62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
5' 10" (1.78m)
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure what to write so I will start at the beginning. I started my life as a child in Tacoma Washington. Later I became a teenager in Chehalis Washington where I graduated from High School. I then went into the Air Force where I traveled quite a bit. When I was discharged from the service I came back to Washington where I have lived ever since. I currently live in Vancouver Wa. I am a down to earth man. I enjoy the simple things in life. I have a good job with the Veterans Administration in Vancouver Washington. In my free time I like to ride my Harley, when the weather isn't so cold, I like to take road trips to the beach and just chill by the ocean. I am honest, loyal, passionate, and loving. I like to cuddle, snuggle, and I let my future partner know that they are loved. I am an open book and will answer any questions that you have. I have nothing to hide.

I am Honest, Sincere, and Trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently planning for my retirement years. I am hoping to be able to do alot of travel. Mainly following the sun on my Harley. I am working hard now so i don't have to later and when I retire I will still be young enough to enjoy the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a friend. I will listen and help with your decision. I enjoy meeting and talking to people. I am also good at making people laugh, because I have a great sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one is hard to figure out. I will let you be the judge of this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are adventure and Sci-fi.

My favorite movies are any John Wayne or Clint Eastwood film.

I like all kinds of music.

I am a meat and potatoes kind of guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughters
My Future Partner
My Harley
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the special someone that I could spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready to spend some quiet time with friends, going out to dinner, at home watching a good movie, or I will be out riding my Harley enjoying the night air.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted the most private thing here then it won't be private anymore. If you must know, all you have to do is ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in finding out more about me, If I sound like someone you could spend time with, and if you are wanting to meet me as much as I would like to meet you.