Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hdd91

22 F Dothan, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im Harlie and Im 22. I work at a hospital in the ER. I have a huge family that Im close with. Im pretty random most of the time. I love fishing, movies, concerts, road trips, bowling, cooking, reading, and pretty much anything in between. I hate trying to describe myself in a little box. If you really wanna get to know me then ask! I wont bite!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work alot and help take care of my grandmother. When Im free I just tend to relax with a few drinks and a few friends
I’m really good at
Cooking, I must say I am a pretty kick ass cook!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music! I have a very broad taste. I love everything from Mayday Parade, Asking Alexandria, four years strong, we came as romans, sleeping with sirens, a day to remember, matchbox 20, jack johnson, john mayer, mumford and sons, AFI, silverstein, bullet for my valentine, Evans Blue, Flogging Molly,breaking benjamin, smile empty soul, attack attack, underoath, john mayer, jack johnson, Bon Jovi, Lady Antabellum, Kenny Chesney, Lil Wayne. Pretty much anything but mostly rock, i now find myself listening to all the things I was so embarrassed to by listening to with my dad when I was younger.

As far as books I love Nicholas Sparks, John Gristham, Jane Austin, Deborah Smith, Georgette Heyer, Maggie Osborne, Nora Roberts and alot more. Yea I know Im a nerd, I enjoy reading lol.

Ill watch almost any movie. Of course I love the obvious chick flicks and comedy and action. It just depends on my mood.

I love Italian, Japanese, and Scandinavian food. I like it all but those are defiantly some of the favorites. But I really think Im addicted to asparagus and sushi! I dont eat mayo or anything with mayo in it!
The six things I could never do without
1. Phone
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Internet
5. Water
6. A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, I analyze things alot! I just wanna know what the future holds!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, a bonfire, bowling, movies, at home. It all depends on my company and my mood.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you have read so far or wanna know more! And please just say more than "hey"