Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Belvedere Tiburon, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Middle Eastern, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
4' 11" (1.51m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in Los Angeles most weekends visiting family, and in the Bay doing what I do in the next section during the week. For those who ask "why are you not A-list?", I'm pretty much looking for a weekend dinner/drinking buddy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I originally did this profile, I was a quant -- in other words, I caused the 2008 crisis. Then, I was a computer geek, so I destroyed whatever little privacy you have left. Now I combine the above two and work as an angel investor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things (computer problems, appliances, etc.), reading conscientiously, being methodical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My (lack of) height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Odessa File -- Frederick Forsyth, La societe de la Spectacle -- Guy de Bord
Music: Duran Duran, U2, Cheb Khaled, Rachid Taha, Foreigner
Movies: The Boxer
Foods: Tapas, Bruschetta, Shawarma, Gyro.
Shows: MI-5 and the Chicago Code
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I couldn't do without are my laptop, mobile, satnav, eyes, and ears.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend loads of time thinking about life, love, and the meaning of these.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Friday nights, I'm at a bar, probably a quiet one, sipping a glass of wine with my kindle or chess board.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Want to know something? Just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd want to, interestingly enough...